Group of people standing behind a table full of products
Group of people in arcade
People standing in from of building
woman smiling at camera with mask on chin
Group of people posing outside in Pavilion

Advisory Council

Executive Committee

  • Afua Arhin, Associate Dean of Nursing, Fayetteville State University
  • Michael Brown, Friend Resident 
  • Dr. Scott Cameron, Chaplain
  • Louise Hall, Friend Resident Parent 
  • Dr. Don Maharty, CFV Medical Residency Director, Campbell University 
  • Andy Rind, Senior Vice President and Executive Director, ServiceSource North Carolina
  • Amy Spence, Assistant Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Methodist University
  • Chasity Sullivan, Resident Advisor
  • Michelle Walden, Dean of Allied Health Technology Programs, Fayetteville Technical Community College


  • Erica Campbell, Assistant to the Associate Dean, Fayetteville State University 
  • Jaron Cayton, Community Member, Team Logic IT 
  • Fred Cutter, Community Member
  • Wesley Fountain, Director of Constituent & Community Relations, Fayetteville State University
  • Stephanie Hodges, Assistant Dean and Associate Professor, Fayetteville State University
  • Karen Mantzouris, Southern Regional Area Health Education Center
  • Doris Munoz, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Involvement, Methodist University
  • Bunny and WC Powers, Community Members, Power Swain Chevy 
  • Doug Short, Campbell University
  • Chip Stapleton, Senior Pastor, Highland Presbyterian Church
  • Makenzie Toland, New Leaf Therapeutic
  • Murtis Worth, Dean of Nursing, Fayetteville Technical Community College
  • William Bratton, Director of Advancement, Campbell University 


You may choose to donate to the Friendship House Fayetteville Program or the Franklin Clark Scholarship Fund.

When donating, please select “ServiceSource North Carolina” under Designation and note which Friendship House Fayetteville fund you would like to support (FH Program or FH Scholarship).